Loading... Please wait...

Orlando Arena (O-301)


Product Description



Orlando Magic (NBA) (1989–2010) Orlando Titans (NLL) (2010) Orlando Predators (AFL/AF1) (1991–2008, 2010) Orlando Sharks (MISL (2007–2008) Orlando Miracle (WNBA) (1999–2002) Orlando Solar Bears (IHL) (1995–2001) Orlando Seals (ACHL/WHA2) (2002–2004)

Amway Arena (formerly known as the Orlando Arena, TD Waterhouse Centre, and The Arena in Orlando, and colloquially known by the nickname of O-Rena) is an indoor arena in Orlando, Florida. It is part of the Orlando Centroplex, a sports and entertainment complex located in downtown Orlando. The arena is home to the Orlando Magic of the NBA, the Orlando Predators of the Arena Football League/Arena Football 1 and the Orlando Titans of the National Lacrosse League.

In 2007 the Orlando Magic announced that the Arena would be replaced by their new arena the Amway Center. The old Amway Arena will be sold for an asking price of $90 million by the city of Orlando. The new Amway Center is scheduled to be opened in October of 2010.

Unused 4" x 6" continental size chrome postcard.

Dist. by Orange Belt

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Calculated at checkout